Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Popular Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Aspen Learning Library
This link opens in a new windowOne of the law library's two electronic study guide platforms. Includes series such as:
Examples & Explanations series
Emanuel Law Outlines
Emanuel CrunchTime series
Glannon Guides
Casenote Legal Briefs
Academic Success series
Inside Series
Friedman’s Practice Series
Jumpstart series
Video overview available at: https://youtu.be/fenbWHdzbyY
Popular
Lexis Nexis Digital Library
This link opens in a new windowOne of the law library's two electronic study guide platforms. Includes series such as:
Federal Rules of Civil Procedure
Federal Rules of Evidence
US Constitution
Understanding Series
Skills & Values Series
Questions & Answers Series
Mastering Series
Popular
Lexis+
This link opens in a new windowGeneral legal research database.
Popular
Alternate Name(s)
LexisNexis
Westlaw Precision
This link opens in a new windowGeneral legal research database
Popular
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Provides access to administrative and agency documents needed to help understand the purpose behind regulatory actions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
(c) Capital University. All rights reserved.
Capital University Law Library, 303 E. Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215, 614-236-6464
Information found on these pages does not constitute legal advice. Use of these guides does not create an attorney-client relationship.
Capital University students, faculty, staff, alumni, and attorneys looking for reference assistance with legal materials may contact the reference department at reference@law.capital.edu. or call 614-236-6466 during normal reference hours.
OR
